The Skull is back!

Hello everybody,

I hope you guys are having a great day so far.

Now, I’ve been on of those girls who is all about grunge looks and prints. These prints not only make you look cool but also ups your styling game.

Today, I have a look for you that circles around this vibe a bit.

I’m wearing this white T-shirt which has the net in front, this is not the only cool thing about this T-shirt, the skull print that you can see is actually on the net which makes it look even more edgy.

I have paired this funky T-shirt with a midnight blue denim and grey boots.

Now I know it’s spring and maybe boots are not a call of it but I feel they look quite cool with the outfit and also, can boots really be a seasonal thing?

I doubt it. 

I have also accessorized with a black beaded multilayer necklace with sunglasses which I got from Koovs.

I have kept the makeup pretty basic and minimal with lips being more of a statement to this look.

Here’s a picture of the makeup.

Overall, I feel the look is quite good for a day out with friends or even as a college outfit.

I hope you guys liked the look.

Some more pictures of this look.

Until next time,

much love. xx

Leave a Reply

